Oodlebit Restrictions

  • Last Post 3 days ago
btcwalletusa posted this 3 days ago


Residents of the following US States and Territories will not be permitted to use Oodlebit's services:


Alabama (AL)

California (CA)

Connecticut (CT)

District of Columbia (DC)

Hawaii (HI)

Idaho (ID)

Louisiana (LA)

Nebraska (NE)

New Jersey (NJ)

New Mexico (NM)

New York (NY)

North Carolina (NC)

Ohio (OH)

Rhode Island (RI)

South Carolina (SC)

South Dakota (SD)

Tennessee (TN)

Vermont (VT)

Virginia (VA)

West Virginia (WV)

Wisconsin (WI)

Order By: Standard | Newest | Votes
Soferox posted this 3 days ago

This is due to a US restriction and requiring many licenses to operate on a state by state level. As an exchange we want all 50 states and we will be adding these states once the exchange begins to bring in revenue and more and more licenses can be acquired. 

So this will not be forever.

btcwalletusa posted this 3 days ago

OK. But I live in one of those states.